climate change, Al Gore, UN, propaganda, Greta Thunberg

INTERVIEW: Tony Heller on Real Climate Science

518 Views - Published on 26 Jun, 2022
30
⁣In this episode of TNT Radio which aired on June 16, 2022, host Patrick Henningsen talks with scientist and engineer Tony Heller from Real Climate Science to help deconstruct and debunk some of the popular 'climate change' claims which form the official climate orthodoxy that's being amplified by western mainstream media and politicized quasi-government committees like the UN's vaunted IPCC - in their attempt to promote and implement the globalist 'Green New Deal' and Great Reset agendas. All this and more. See more of Tony's work at: www.realclimatescience.com


▶ TUNE-IN LIVE to TNT RADIO for the Patrick Henningsen Show every TUES & THURS at 8AM-11AM (NEW YORK) | 1PM-4PM (LONDON) | 10PM-1AM (BRISBANE):
https://tntradio.live


Also catch Patrick every Sunday on the SUNDAY WIRE Radio Show on ACR LIVE - 5PM UK Time | 12PM EST | 9AM PST:
https://21stcenturywire.com/sundaywire/


SEE MORE NEWS & ANALYSIS AT:
https://21stcenturywire.com


VISIT OUR AFFILIATE SPONSORS:
Our #1 Health Supplement recommendation:
https://21w.co/shop-clive
New Dawn Magazine – world's best independent print publication:
https://21w.co/nd192


SUPPORT OUR MEDIA PLATFORM HERE: https://21w.co/support

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL HERE: https://t.me/My21wire
21WIRE

21WIRE

946
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in