Ukraine, Russia, NATO, film, documentary

INTERVIEW: Igor Lopatonok, film director, 'Ukraine on Fire'

359 Views - Published on 27 Jun, 2022
10
⁣In this episode of #PHS on TNT Radio which aired on June 21,2022, host Patrick Henningsen talks with Ukrainian-American filmmaker Igor Lopatonok, director of the seminal documentary, 'Ukraine on Fire', ⁣featuring Oliver Stone, to discuss his timely documentary film work, as well as the current conflict between Russia and Ukraine/NATO, which is turning out to be colossal disaster for both Ukraine and the western economies. Igor also speculates about the future prospects for the government in Kiev and presidency of actor and Ukrainian leader, Volodymyr Zelensky. All this and more. See his film 'Ukraine on Fire' here:
https://21stcenturywire.com/2022/02/27/sunday-screening-ukraine-on-fire-2016/


▶ TUNE-IN LIVE to TNT RADIO for the Patrick Henningsen Show every TUES & THURS at 8AM-11AM (NEW YORK) | 1PM-4PM (LONDON) | 10PM-1AM (BRISBANE):
https://tntradio.live


Also catch Patrick every weekend on the SUNDAY WIRE Radio Show on ACR LIVE - 5PM UK Time | 12PM EST | 9AM PST:
https://21stcenturywire.com/sundaywire/


SEE MORE NEWS & ANALYSIS AT:
https://21stcenturywire.com


VISIT OUR AFFILIATE SPONSORS:
Our #1 Health Supplement recommendation:
https://21w.co/shop-clive
New Dawn Magazine – world's best independent print publication:
https://21w.co/nd192


SUPPORT OUR MEDIA PLATFORM HERE: https://21w.co/support

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL HERE: https://t.me/My21wire
21WIRE

21WIRE

946
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in